All Obituaries


Da'jyun Cannon Jacksonville


Viewing for Mr. Da'jyun Cannon will be Friday, September 18, 2020 from 5:00 to 7:00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel Services will be Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 11:00 at...

JAMES MATTISON JACKSONVILLE


Viewing for Mr. Mattison will be Friday September 4, 2020 from 5:00 to 7:00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel Services for Mr. Mattison will be Saturday September 5, 2020  at 12:00 pm...

ROOSEVELT WILKERSON JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA


Viewing for Mr. Wilkerson will be on Wednesday,  September 2, 2020 from 4:00 to 7:00 pm in The Edith H. Weston Memorial Chapel Services will be Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 11:00 am at The...

Phyllisa Davis Jacksonville


Viewing for Ms. Davis will be on August 21, 2020 at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel from 5:00 to 7:00 pm Funeral Service for Ms. Davis will be August 22, 2020 at 3:00 pm at The Edith H Weston...

David Lattimore Jacksonville


Viewing for Mr. Lattimore will be Friday, August 21, 2020 at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel from 5:00 to 7:00 pm Services fro Mr. Lattimore will be Saturday, August 22, 2020 at The Edith H...

Willie Hay Jacksonville


Viewing for Mr. Hay will be Thursday August 20, 2020 from 5:00 to 7:00 pm Services will be Friday, August 21, 2020 at 12:00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel

Tony Dillon Jacksonville


Viewing for Mr. Dillon will be Friday, August 7, 2020 from 5:00-7:00 pm Funeral Service will be Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 11:00 am at The Edith H. Weston Memorial Chapel

Gregory Robinson Jacksonville Florida


Viewing for Mr. Robinson will be Friday July 31, 2020 from 5:00 to 7:00 pm Services for Mr. Robinson  will be August 1, 2020 at The Edith H. Weston's Memorial Chapel at 11:00 am

Debra Moss JACKSONVILLE


Debra Voncile Moss was born on July 19, 1957 to Jasper Shields and Lugenia Saulsby. Debra went to Newberry High School. She enjoyed caring for her grandkids, exercising, and photography, and was...
© 2020 Weston's Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use