All Obituaries


Adrian Goins Jacksonville


Viewing for Mr. Antonio Lee Goins will be Friday, June 04, 2021 from 5:00 to 7: 00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel Services will be Saturday, June 05, 2021 at 11:00 am at Zarepath Church...

Associate Pastor Eric Brown Jacksonville


Eric L. Brown was a native of Jacksonville, born to the union of James and Estelle Brown December 17 1958. He attended Eastside schools such as R.L Brown, Matthew W Gilbert and attended Alford I...

Nicholas Brown Jacksonville Florida


Viewing for Mr. Nicholas Brown will be Friday June 4, 2021 from 5:00 - 7:00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel The Funeral Service will be PRIVATE per family request.

Antionne Grant Jacksonville


Funeral arrangements are pending.

Alfred Phillips Jacksonville


Service for Mr. Alfred Lee Phillips will be Monday, May 24, 2021 at 1:00 at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel.

Catherine Jackson Jacksonville


Viewing for Ms. Catherine Jackson will be Friday, April 30, 2021 at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel from 5:00- 7:00 pm Services will be on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 12:00 pm at St. Stephen...

Larry Miller Jacksonville


Viewing for Mr. Larry Miller will be Friday, April 30, 2021 5:00-7:00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel

Latonya Brown Jacksonville


Viewing for Ms. Brown will be Friday, April 23, 2021 from 5:00- 7:00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel Service will be Saturday April 24,  2021  at 2:00 pm at The Edith H Weston...

Zackery Mealer Jacksonville


Mr. Zackery Mealer made his Heavenly transition on April 07, 2021.

Shea Anderson Sr. Jacksonville Florida


Viewing will be Friday, March 19,2021 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm at The Edith H Weston Memorial Chapel Services for Mr. Anderson will be Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 11:00 am at The Hospital Church...
© 2021 Weston's Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy